Upcoming Events

Genetic insider Seville, Spain
Thursday, April 16, 2015 - Saturday, April 18, 2015
All Day
3 Gb-TEST course on NGS Prague, Czech Republic
Monday, April 20, 2015 - Friday, April 24, 2015
All Day
Int'l Symp. on Mutation in the Genome Leiden, Netherlands
Monday, April 27, 2015 - Tuesday, April 28, 2015
All Day
Int'l conf. on ectodermal dysplasia Oslo, Norway
Wednesday, May 27, 2015 - Sunday, May 31, 2015
All Day
European Human Genetics Conf. Scotland, UK
Saturday, June 6, 2015 - Wednesday, June 10, 2015
All Day

 

The Geneskin website is built around an on-line database dedicated to rare genetic diseases of the skin.

Its aim is to disseminate knowledge about these disorders and to improve their diagnosis, treatment and care.

  • A free-access area is available to patients, their relatives and the general public.
  • A restricted access area is provided for professionals giving additional information on the diseases.

Registration is free of charge but gives access to more deep information about rare genetic diseases of the skin in the restricted area.

 


Celgene

This website is supported by Celgene by an unrestricted grant and by the EDF, European Dermatology Forum

European Dermatology Forum