Upcoming Events

Global RD Week Mexico City, Mexico
Monday, October 12, 2015 - Saturday, October 17, 2015
All Day
Xth ICORD Meeting Mexico City, Mexico
Thursday, October 15, 2015 - Saturday, October 17, 2015
All Day
BioData World Cong. Cambridge, UK
Wednesday, October 21, 2015 - Friday, October 23, 2015
All Day
6th Croatian Cong. Human Genetics Zagreb, Croatia
Thursday, November 5, 2015 - Sunday, November 8, 2015
All Day
16th Int'l Conf. Human Genome California, USA
Wednesday, November 11, 2015 - Saturday, November 14, 2015
All Day
Statistical analysis of massive genomic data Evry, France
Thursday, November 19, 2015 - Saturday, November 21, 2015
All Day


The Geneskin website is built around an on-line database dedicated to rare genetic diseases of the skin

Its aim is to disseminate knowledge about these disorders and to improve their diagnosis, treatment and care

  • A free-access area is available to patients, their relatives and the general public
  • A restricted access area is provided for professionals giving additional information on the diseases

Registration is free of charge but gives access to more deep information about rare genetic diseases of the skin in the restricted area


This website is supported by Celgene by an unrestricted grant and by the EDF, European Dermatology Forum