Geneskin

Slogan Text

 

The team leader and contractors of the EC-funded GENESKIN project were:

Dr. Giovanna Zambruno
Istituto Dermopatico dell’Immacolata (IDI-IRCCS)
Laboratory of Molecular and Cell Biology
Via dei Monti di Creta 104, 00167 Rome, Italy
E-mail: g.zambruno@idi.it

Dr. Giandomenico Russo
Istituto Dermopatico dell’Immacolata (IDI-IRCCS)
Laboratory of Cancer Genetics,
Via dei Monti di Creta 104, 00167 Rome, Italy
E-mail: G.Russo@idi.it

Dr. Miria Stefanini
Consiglio Nazionale delle Ricerche
Istituto di Genetica Molecolare
Via Abbiategrasso 207, 27100 Pavia, Italy
E-mail: Miria.Stefanini@igm.cnr.it

Dr. Michele D’Urso, Dr. Valeria Ursini
Consiglio Nazionale delle Ricerche
Istituto di Genetica e Biofisica "Adriano Buzzati Traverso" - Laboratory of Human Genetics
Via Pietro Castellino, 111, 80131 Naples, Italy
E-mail: ursini@igb.cnr.it

Prof. Ivonne Ronchetti, Prof. Daniela Quaglino
Università di Modena e Reggio Emilia
Department of Biomedical Sciences
Via Campi 287, 41100 Modena, Italy
E-mail: ivonne.ronchetti@unimore.it

Prof. Leena Bruckner-Tuderman
University Hospital Freiburg - Department of Dermatology
Hauptstrasse 7, 79104 Freiburg, Germany
E-mail: bruckner-tuderman@uniklinik-freiburg.de
E-mail (secretary): sabine.acker-heinig@uniklinik-freiburg.de

Prof. Heiko Traupe
University Hospital Muenster
University of Muenster - Department of Dermatology
von-Esmarch-Str. 58, 48149 Münster, Germany
E-mail: traupeh@mednet.uni-muenster.de
E-mail (secretary): Brigitte.Willis@ukmuenster.de

Dr. Hans Christian Hennies
University of Cologne – Div. of Dermatogenetics
Cologne Center for Genomics
Zulpicher Str. 47, 50674 Cologne, Germany
E-mail: h.hennies@uni-koeln.de

Prof. Karl-Heinz Grzeschik
Philipps-Universitaet Marburg
Institut fuer Allgemeine Humangenetik der Philipps-Universitaet Marburg
Bahnhofstrasse 7, 35037 Marburg, Germany
E-mail: grzeschi@staff.uni-marburg.de

Prof. John Alexander McGrath
Kings College London
Genetic Skin Disease Group, The Guy's, King's College and St Thomas' Hospitals' Medical School
Lambeth Palace Road SE1 7EH London, United Kingdom
E-mail: john.mcgrath@kcl.ac.uk9

Prof. Irene M Leigh
College of Medicine, Dentistry and Nursing,
Level 10, Ninewells Hospital and Medical School
Dundee DD1 9SY, Scotland
E-mail: I.M.Leigh@dundee.ac.uk

Prof. David Peter Kelsell
Queen Mary & Westfield College
Centre for Cutaneous Research, Institute of Cell and Molecular Science, Barts and the London Medical School, Queen Mary
2 Newark Street, E1 2AT London, United Kingdom
E-mail: david.kelsell@cancer.org.uk

Prof. Alan Lehmann
University of Sussex
Genome Damage and Stability Centre
Sussex House, BN1 9RH Falmer, Brighton, United Kingdom
E-mail: A.R.Lehmann@sussex.ac.uk

Prof. Colin S. Munro
University of Glasgow
Cancer Sciences and Molecular Pathology
University Avenue, G12 8QQ Glasgow, Scotland - United Kingdom
E-mail: c.s.munro@clinmed.gla.ac.uk
 
Mr. John Richard William Dart, Dr. Clare Robinson
DebRA Europe
DEBRA House, 13 Wellington Business Park, Dukes Ride, RG45 6LS Crowthorne, U.K.
E-mail: john.dart@debra.org.uk
E-mail: clare.robinson@Debra.org.uk

Dr. Alan David Irvine
Our Lady’s Hospital for Sick Children
Department of Paediatric Dermatology – Our Lady’s Hospital, Crumlin
Cooley Road, Crumlin, D4 Dublin, Ireland
E-mail: alan.irvine@olhsc.ie
E-mail (secretary): rona.oreilly@olhsc.ie
 
Dr. Guerrino Meneguzzi
Institut National de la Santé et de la Recherche Médicale
INSERM Unité 634
27 Avenue Valombrose, 06107 Nice, Cedex 02, France
E-mail: meneguzz@gmail.com
E-mail (secretary): Carole.Langueneur@unice.fr

Prof. Alain Hovnanian
Departments of Genetics and Dermatology
INSERM Unité 781
University Paris V René Descartes
Necker Hospital for Sick Children
149 rue ds Sèvres, 75743 Paris Cedex 15, France
E-mail: alain.hovnanian@inserm.fr

Prof. Alain Taieb
Institut National de la Santé et de la Recherche Médicale
INSERM Unité 217 – Department of Dermatology, Université Victor Segalen
146, rue Léo Saignat
33076 Bordeaux, Cedex, France
E-mail: alain.taieb@chu-bordeaux.fr

Prof. Jean-Paul Ortonne, Prof. Jean-Philippe Lacour
Centre Hospitalier Universitaire de Nice
Service de Dermatologie
151 route de Saint Antoine de Ginetière, 06202 Nice, Cedex 3, France
E-mail: lacour@unice.fr

Dr. Alain Sarasin
Centre National de la Recherche Scientifique
Laboratory of Genetic Instability and Cancer – UPR 2169-CNRS Institut Gustave Roussy
39 rue Camille Desmoulins, 94805 Villejuif, France
E-mail: sarasin@igr.fr
E-mail (secretary): bouchot@igr.fr

Prof. Christine Bodemer
Assistance Publique – Hopitaux de Paris
Hopital Necker Enfants Malades - Service de Dermatologie
149 rue de Sevres, 75743 Paris, Cedex 15, France
E-mail: christine.bodemer@nck.ap-hop-paris.fr
E-mail (secretary):  karyn.rougieux@nck.aphp.fr

Prof. Judith Fischer
Consortium National de Recherche en Genomique
Centre National de Genotypage - Department of Dermatological Diseases
2, rue Gaston Cremieux, 91057 Evry, Cedex, France
Present address : Institute for Human Genetics, University Medical Center Freiburg, Germany
E-mail: judith.fischer@uniklinik-freiburg.de

Prof. Daniel Hohl
Hospices Cantonaux - Centre Hospitalier Universitaire Vaudois
Service de Dermatologie des Hospices
Av de Beaumont 29, 1011 Lausanne, Switzerland
E-mail: daniel.hohl@hospvd.ch

Prof. Anne De Paepe, Dr. Paul Coucke
Universiteit Gent
Department Medical Genetics - Ghent University Hospital
De Pintelaan 185, 9000 Gent, Belgium
E-mail: Anne.DePaepe@UGent.be
E-mail: paul.coucke@UGent.be
E-mail (secretary): katia.poelman@UGent.be

Prof. Jan H.J. Hoeijmakers, Dr. Nicolaas G. J. Jaspers
Erasmus Medical Center Rotterdam
Medical Genetic Cluster - Department of Cell Biology & Genetics
Molewaterplein 50, 3000 DR Rotterdam, Netherlands
E-mail: n.jaspers@erasmusmc.nl
E-mail (secretary): j.erades@erasmusmc.nl

Prof. Marcel F. Jonkman
Rijksuniversiteit Groningen
Department of Dermatology
Hanzeplein 1, 9700RB Groningen, Netherlands
E-mail: m.f.jonkman@derm.azg.nl

Dr. Marcela Del Rio, Asociacion de Epidermolisis Bullosa de Espana
CIEMAT-CIBER de Enfermedades Raras
Unidad de Medicina Regenerativa-U714
E28040 Madrid -Spain
E-mail: marcela.delrio@ciemat.es
E-mail: evanina@aebe-debra.org

Prof. Robert Strohal, Dr. Angelika Walser (ethicist), Dr. Michael William
Federal Academic Hospital of Feldkirch
Department of Dermatology
Carinagasse 47, 6800 Feldkirch, Austria
E-mail: angelika.walser@inode.at
E-mail: MichaelWillam@web.de

Prof. Johann W. Bauer
Gemeinnutzige Salzburger Landeskliniken Betriebsgesellschaft mbH
Dermatology -Laboratories
Mullner Haupstrasse 48, A-5020 Salzburg, Austria
Email: jo.bauer@salk.at

Prof. Sarolta Karpati
Dept. of  Dermato-Venereology – Semmelweis University
Maria u. 41, 1085 Budapest, Hungary
E-mail: karsar@bor.sote.hu

Prof. Anders Vahlquist
Department of Medical Sciences /Dermatology and Venereology/
Hudkliniken, University Hospital
S-751 85 Uppsala, Sweden
E-mail: anders.vahlquist@medsci.uu.se